The seven-day T20 fest can be a grand extravaganza comprising 10 league matches, 2 semi-finals and one remaining. The first 5 days ranging from seventh until August 11, will cowl all of the league matches adopted by two semifinals on August 12. The Final can be performed on August 13, at 9.00 am – Canada Time (09.30 pm – Indian Time ).

The league matches and the semi-finals, first and second, can be scheduled at 9.00 am and 1.00 pm Canada Time ( 09.30 pm and 01.30 am – Indian Time ) respectively. The winner can be obtain 25,000 Canadian Dollars.

The goal of the occasion is to convey cricket again for the cricket followers, enhance native expertise and the cricket of Canada.

BC Champions, Victoria Waves, Vancouver Vibes, Kings 11 Kelowna and Surrey Shines could be the 5 groups competing in opposition to one another.

The match will convey delight to the loopy cricket followers as a few of the icon gamers like Ravindrapal Singh and Sana Kaleem together with Bhupindar Singh, Harmandeep Singh and Newab Cheema could be part of the occasion and showcase their cricketing expertise.

Fans would get to witness the BC Cricket Championship dwell on One Sports, India and Willow TV in Canada, the channel companions for the respective nations.

Source hyperlink