The seven-day T20 fest will likely be a grand extravaganza comprising 10 league matches, 2 semi-finals and one last. The first 5 days ranging from seventh until August 11, will cowl all of the league matches adopted by two semifinals on August 12. The Final will likely be performed on August 13, at 9.00 am – Canada Time (09.30 pm – Indian Time ).

The league matches and the semi-finals, first and second, will likely be scheduled at 9.00 am and 1.00 pm Canada Time ( 09.30 pm and 01.30 am – Indian Time ) respectively. The winner will likely be obtain 25,000 Canadian Dollars.

The goal of the occasion is to deliver cricket again for the cricket followers, increase native expertise and the cricket of Canada.

BC Champions, Victoria Waves, Vancouver Vibes, Kings 11 Kelowna and Surrey Shines could be the 5 groups competing towards one another.

The event will deliver delight to the loopy cricket followers as among the icon gamers like Ravindrapal Singh and Sana Kaleem together with Bhupindar Singh, Harmandeep Singh and Newab Cheema could be part of the occasion and showcase their cricketing expertise.

Fans would get to witness the BC Cricket Championship dwell on One Sports, India and Willow TV in Canada, the channel companions for the respective nations.

Source hyperlink