On paper, each the groups are evenly matched however the present type make Knight Riders agency favourites. So, will the match go by type books or will there be a change of script? Who will lead the groups’ march? MyKhel solutions your curiosity on this Dream11 Fantasy suggestions part.

1. Team News – Trinbago Knight Riders

The Knight Riders on a scorching, unbeaten streak that has lasted 5 matches to date. They have swept apart sides with ease, and even the absence of an affect participant like Sunil Narine didn’t hamper them. Dwayne Bravo, who grabbed his 500th T20 wicket, Darren Bravo, who hammered his 100th T20 six, Tim Seifert and so forth have carried the crew flippantly on their shoulders. But they’d not like to depart something for probabilities in opposition to a facet like Tridents, who carry good firepower regardless of the current inconsistent run. Kharry Pierre took three wickets in opposition to Guyana Amazon Warriors within the final match in order that the absence of Narine was negated within the CPL 2020 match.

2. Team News – Barbados Tridents

The defending champions goes by means of a turbulent run within the CPL 2020. The Tridents are nonetheless within the high 4 however it can’t be missed that they’d misplaced three matches in a row. They managed to stem the rot with a win over Jamaica Tallawahs of their final sport however want a way more organized effort in opposition to the red-hot Knight Riders. They would require some huge outings from gamers like Rashid Khan, Johnson Charles, Shai Hope and so forth to show the tide in opposition to Knight Riders.

3. Playing XIs

Trinbago Knight Riders: Lendl Simmons, Tom Webster, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Tim Seifert, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard (Captain), Fawad Ahmed, Kharry Pierre, Sikandar Raza, Moeen Ali Khan.

Barbados Tridents: Johnson Charles, Shai Hope, Kyle Mayers, Jason Holder (Captain), Rashid Khan, Corey Anderson, Ashely Nurse, Mitchell Santner, Raymon Reifer, Hayden Walsh, N Young.

4. Dream11

Lendl Simmons, Johnson Charles, Kyle Mayers, Colin Munro, Kieron Pollard, Tim Seifert (Wk), Dwayne Bravo, Rashid Khan, Kharry Pierre, Raymon Reifer, Moeen Ali Khan.

5. Match particulars

Date: August 28

Time: 7.30 PM IST

Live Telecast: Star Sports

Live Streaming: FanCode

Source hyperlink