IPL 2020 Schedule: Timetable of matches, India timing, Live telecast, Live Streaming

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the 13th version of the IPL might be held within the UAE from September 19.

The season, which was initially scheduled to begin in March, will see a blockbuster match between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings set the ball rolling for the T20 extravaganza.

The IPL might be held throughout three venues within the UAE, i.e. Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah.

The Royal Challengers Bangalore, led by India captain Virat Kohli, are but to put arms on the distinguished trophy. RCB will start their marketing campaign in Dubai, once they tackle Sunrisers Hyderabad. The Bangalore crew will play three afternoon matches throughout this season’s event.

While they face SRH of their opener, they are going to finish their group stage in opposition to Delhi Capitals in a night match in Abu Dhabi.

In this version there might be 10 double headers with the primary match beginning at 3:30pm IST and the night match beginning at 7:30pm IST.

Here is the schedule of the Royal Challengers Bangalore for the upcoming version.

RCB Schedule (All timings, IST):


Venue RCB vs Timing (IST)
September 21: Dubai: Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM
September 24: Dubai: Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM
September 28: Dubai: Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM
October 3:

Abu Dhabi:

Rajasthan Royals 3.30 PM
October 5: Dubai: Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM
October 10: Dubai: Chennai Super Kings 7. 30 PM
October 12: Sharjah: Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM
October 15: Sharjah: Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM
October 17: Dubai: Rajasthan Royals 3.30 PM
October 21: Abu Dhabi: Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM
October 25: Dubai: Chennai Super Kings 3.30 PM
October 28: Abu Dhabi: Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM
October 31: Sharjah: Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM
November 3: Abu Dhabi: Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM

Live Streaming: All matches might be stay streamed on Disney Hotstar

Live Telecast: Live on Star Sports Network

RCB Full Squad:

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (Captain), AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Mann, Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Adam Zampa, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Pavan Deshpande, Parthiv Patel, Joshua Philippe, Shahbaz Ahamad.

Source hyperlink