The holders will face arch-rivals Chennai Super Kings, who have been additionally the runners-up within the earlier season, within the event opener on September 19 in Abu Dhabi. The Rohit Sharma-led facet will probably be taking part in their last league sport in opposition to winners of 2016 IPL champions Sunrisers Hyderabad on November Three in Dubai. Every staff will play 14 league video games to qualify for the playoffs.

IPL 2020 Schedule: Timetable of matches, India timing, Live telecast, Live Streaming, Updated squads

Mumbai Indians staff boasts of a number of match-winners and they’re four-time champions and can be seeking to take the tally to 5 on this season.

Here myKhel provides you the complete schedule of Mumbai Indians together with squad, document and timings of each MI match in Indian Standard time.

Full MI IPL 2020 Schedule:

Date Day Time Venue Match
September 19 Saturday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
September 23 Wednesday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
September 28 Monday 7:30 PM Dubai Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
October 1 Thursday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
October 4 Sunday 3:30 PM Sharjah Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
October 6 Tuesday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
October 11 Sunday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
October 16 Friday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
October 18 Sunday 7:30 PM Dubai Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
October 23 Friday 7:30 PM Sharjah Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
October 25 Sunday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
October 28 Wednesday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
October 31 Saturday 3:30 PM Dubai Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
November 3 Tuesday 7:30 PM Sharjah Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Full Mumbai Indians squad

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Sherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Mohsin Khan, Fabian Allen, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Digvijay Deshmukh, Hardik Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Anukul Roy, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ishan Kishan, Quinton de Kock, Aditya Tare.

MI IPL Record

Mumbai Indians are probably the most profitable franchise within the historical past of IPL with 4 trophies to their identify up to now. They defeated CSK in a last-ball thriller IPL 2019 last to elevate their fourth title. They have received all of the titles below Rohit Sharma’s captaincy.



Source hyperlink