IPL 2020 Schedule: Timetable of matches, India timing, Live telecast, Live Streaming, Updated squads

The 13th version of the IPL, postponed as a result of coronavirus pandemic, will lastly start with defending champions Mumbai Indians taking over Chennai Super Kings within the event opener. And the Delhi staff will kick off their IPL marketing campaign on the second day of the event towards Kings XI Punjab in Dubai.

The Shreyas Iyer-led staff will play solely two afternoon matches this season. While they start their event in Dubai, they’ll play their closing sport of the group stage towards the Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore in Abu Dhabi.

The Delhi staff will look to select up from the place they left off because the staff has a great steadiness of youth and seniors to information them in direction of the trophy. With the likes of Ajinkya Rahane and R Ashwin within the staff, the expertise will bolster the younger staff.

Every staff will play 14 league video games to qualify for the play-offs.

Here, mykhel takes a have a look at the Delhi Capitals’ schedule, venue, timings and squad for the upcoming event.

Delhi Capitals’ Schedule (All Times IST)


Venue DC vs Timing

September 20:

 Dubai Kings XI Punjab 7:30pm

September 25:

 Dubai Chennai Super Kings 7:30pm

September 29:

Abu Dhabi Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30pm

October 3:

Sharjah Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30pm

October 5:

Dubai Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30pm

October 9:

Sharjah Rajasthan Royals 7:30pm

October 11:

Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians 7:30pm

October 14:

Dubai Rajasthan Royals 7:30pm

October 17:

Sharjah Chennai Super Kings 7:30pm

October 20:

Dubai Kings XI Punjab 7:30pm

October 24:

Abu Dhabi Kolkata Knight Riders 3:30pm

October 27:

Dubai Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30pm

October 31:

Dubai Mumbai Indians 3:30pm
November 2: Abu Dhabi Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30pm


Live on Star Sports Network

Live Streaming on Disney Hotstar

Live updates on Mykhel on match days

Delhi Capitals Squad:

Shreyas Iyer (Captain), Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Jason Roy, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, R Ashwin, Marcus Stoinis, Chris Woakes, Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shimron Hetmyer, Tushar Deshpande.

Source hyperlink