MyKhel affords you an opportunity to indulge within the pleasure with this Dream11 Fantasy ideas forward of CPL 2020 semifinal 1 between Knight Riders and Tallawahs.

1. Teams News – Trinbago Knight Riders

The type aspect of CPL 2020 is undoubtedly is Trinbago Knight Riders who ended the league section undefeated. They have dished out a superb all-round effort within the match. They haven’t got too many names within the chart busters checklist. But nonetheless they remained unbeaten and that is exactly group work can do for you, discovering a number of heroes. Their batting was led by skipper Kieron Pollard, Darren Barvo, Colin Munro and Lendl Simmons, all scored in extra of 200 runs. Their bowlers too have been efficient collectively, Fawad Ahmed, Akeal Hosein, Sikander Raza, Sunil Narine and Pravin Tambe haven’t taken bucketful wickets however making runs in opposition to them have been massively tough.

2. Team News – Jamaica Tallwahs

They managed to achieve the CPL 2020 semis by the pores and skin of their enamel, edging Barbados Tridents by a degree. But that inconsistent run within the league section may be forgotten and the whole lot now’s boiled down to at least one match. The Tallawahs have the fireplace energy to upset the Knight Riders if the likes of Andre Russell, Glenn Phillips, Andre Russell, Jermaine Blackwood and Carlos Brathwaite discover their vary. Their bowling assault primarily revolved round Sandeep Lamichhane and Mujeeb ur Rahman and they’re going to want some extra assist from others in opposition to the Knight Riders.

3. Playing XIs

Trinbago Knight Riders: Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Kieron Pollard (Captain), Tim Seifert (wk), Dwayne Bravo, Sikander Raza, Praveen Tambe, Kharry Pierre, Fawad Ahmed

Jamaica Tallawahs: Glenn Phillips (wk), Jermaine Blackwood, Chadwick Walton, Andre Russell, Rovman Powell (Captain), N Kirton, Carlos Brathwaite, Veerasamy Permaul, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Sandeep Lamichhane, Fidel Edwards.

4. Dream11

Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Glenn Phillips (wk), Colin Munro, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo, Mujeen Ur Rahman, Sandeep Lamichhane, Fawad Ahmed, Fidel Edwards.

5. Match particulars

Date: September 8

Time: 7.30 PM IST

Live telecast: Star Sports

Live Streaming: FanCode

Source hyperlink