Have one remaining crack on the CPL 2020 via MyKhel Dream11 Fantasy ideas. Find all under.

1. Team News: Trinbago Knight Riders

The Knight Riders have been the workforce to beat in CPL 2020. No different workforce has performed like workforce as them. Check the stats chart for CPL 2020, and you’ll not discover too many Trinbago gamers jostling for high spots. But they’ve a pleasant unfold of batsmen who’ve scored upwards of 200 runs, 5 to be exact, and bowlers take wickets at crucial junctures with out conceding too many runs. But the likes of Lendl Simmons, Darren Bravo, captain Kieron Pollard, Fawad Ahmed, Akeal Hosein, Colin Munro and many others have held the Knight Riders along with constant efforts. The Zouks are a excessive power facet however they should attain a complete completely different degree to trump this well-rounded Knight Riders.

2. Team News: St Lucia Zouks

The Zouks have performed some tremendous cricket within the CPL 2020. Despite their skipper Darren Sammy unable to contribute something vital, the Zouks rode on contributions unfold throughout the workforce to succeed in the title conflict. They have two batsmen who’ve scored greater than 200 runs and three bowlers who’ve taken greater than 10 wickets in CPL 2020 however they excelled in crucial conditions to enter the ultimate. Players reminiscent of Roston Chase, Mohammad Nabi, Rakheem Cornwall, Najibullah Zadran, Scott Kuggelejin and Kesrick Williams have led them nicely and they’re going to anticipate one other good outing from them towards the irrepressible Knight Riders within the CPL 2020 remaining.

3. Playing XIs

Trinbago Knight Riders: Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Tom Webster, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Darren Bravo, Fawad Ahmed, Kharry Pierre, Tim Seifert, Akeal Hosein, Moeen Ali Khan

St Lucia Zouks: Rakheem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Andre Fletcher, Roston Chase, Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, J Glen, Darren Sammy, Scott Kuggelejin, Kesrick Williams, Zahir Khan.

4. Dream11

Lendl Simmons, Rakheem Cornwall, Sunil Narine, Tom Webster, Kieron Pollard, Tim Seifert (wk), Dwayne Bravo, Mohammad Nabi, Scott Kuggelejin, Fawad Ahmed, Kesrick Williams.

5. Match particulars

Date: Thursday, September 10

Time: 7.30 PM IST

Live telecast: Star Sports

Live streaming: FanCode

Source hyperlink